Contacts

US Sales
Name Title / Coverage Email Phone
Sharon Gladski VP Sales SharonG@NobleOutfitters.com (570) 590-6051
Flame Kruse Customer Service Representative FlameK@NobleOutfitters.com (209) 248-4520
Deanna Carey Customer Service Representative
Embroidery Orders
DeannaC@NobleOutfitters.com (209) 566-7814
Ashley Sylvia Customer Service Representative AshleyS@NobleOutfitters.com (209) 266-7540
 
April Barrachina NY/NH/CT/RI/VT/MA aprilb.sales@gmail.com (860) 966-0625
Victoria Philipp PA/NJ/WV/DE/MD/NC/SC Victoria.salesrep@gmail.com (484) 832-1040
Erica Masterson WI/IL/MN ericanobleoutfitters@gmail.com (847) 902-2495
Marc Ayala-Bass Central CA marcabrep@gmail.com (650) 996-9059
Graham Rawak AZ/So CA/ LV NV graham@eqsalesrep.com (858) 775-1471
Nicole Musmanno Vinzant CO/NM nicole@gowestequestrian.com (858) 775-1471
 
Marketing
Katie Hohenwarter Marketing Director KatieH@NobleEquestrian.com (209) 566-7820
Abigail Murphy Marketing Coordinator AbigailM@innov8partners.org (209) 248-4926